Share your fan made art

Hi there, I’ve been making hand carved and printed linoleum prints for around 5 years. Here is my shop.

3 Likes

1 Like

I love Shanghai. I love Shanghai jams. So I made myself two shirts!

4 Likes

3 Likes

I did a bootleg poster for the Padua show in August and some people on reddit really liked it.
I also put it up for sale as a digital download on Etsy, if anyone is interested.

POSTER FOR PADUA: KGLW Padua Bootleg Poster - Etsy

POSTER WITHOUT TEXT: KGLW Bootleg Poster V2 No Dates - Etsy UK

5 Likes

It’s pretty shit and i couldn’t figure out a better way to do it without making it look shit and it ain’t certainly finished but you get the point of it

4 Likes

I would share an image of some painted shoes a friend has, but I get errors when trying to upload an image or even a link to the image

Multiple errors occurred: 1) Sorry, you can’t embed media items in a post. 2) Sorry, you can’t include links in your posts.

Some shoes a friend of mine has

4 Likes

I’m loving these t-shirt designs!!! Are you selling them?

1 Like

I have about 40-50 non-KGLW T-Shirt designs (I created a new wardrobe for myself!) but have yet to make anything public. I just got back from a 3 week vacation and will work on it in September. Once I get everything sorted, I’ll report back. I also need to do some work on these specific designs themselves after seeing how mine printed. Just some basic cleanup around the edges.

1 Like

Can’t wait to see what you’ve got!
Here’s a Phishy KGLW sticker I made recently heehee

2 Likes

I don’t want to spam too much, but just wanted to let everyone that will attend the Padova show to look around for me cause I will be handing out free stickers. Same ones that will be added in each tube with the posters that I posted above.

3 Likes

Those are very cool, I love the style. Reminds a little of some of the Polygondwanaland reference art.